What you can expect:

In the highly complex and turbulent wind energy market, investors and operators of wind farms expect security for their turbines and investments, as well as optimal profit prospects. energy consult guarantees exactly this through efficient, safety-oriented and networked action.

WIND FARM MANAGEMENT

Your investment is ready for the future and secure

  • TECHNICAL OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
  • COMMERCIAL OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT
  • OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT OF SUBSTATIONS
  • ECONOMIC OPTIMISATION OF WIND FARMS
LEARN MORE

INSPECTION COMPANY

With us, your wind turbine always stays in technically perfect condition

  • TECHNICAL INSPECTIONS
  • TECHNICAL REPORTS
  • SAFETY CHECKS
  • GRID PROTECTION TESTS
LEARN MORE

MEMBERSHIPS

COMPANY

energy consult – Your future-oriented partner for wind energy

Our company energy consult GmbH, based in Cuxhaven, and its subsidiary energy consult Prüfgesellschaft GmbH, based in Husum, Germany, combine their concentrated expertise in the economic and technical management of wind farms and substations (wind farm management) and their technical testing. We work for customers throughout Europe and provide support in all areas of the operational business of renewable power plants.

With over 25 years of experience we now manage 140 wind farms and more than 750 wind turbine generators in Germany with a total capacity of 1.6 gigawatts. Our solid corporate structure guarantees you financial security and stability and minimises your economic risk. Thanks to our strong association with the PNE Group and our many years of market experience, we actively shape change and react flexibly to unforeseeable events. We meet your highest quality requirements and security interests through the constant exchange of clearly focused management divisions.

DAS KÖNNEN SIE ERWARTEN:

Im hochkomplexen und bewegten Markt der Windenergie erwarten Sie als Investoren und Betreiber von Windparks Sicherheit für Ihre Anlagen und Investitionen, sowie optimale Gewinnaussichten. energy consult gewährleistet genau dies durch effizientes, sicherheitsorientiertes und vernetztes Handeln.

WINDPARK MANAGEMENT

Ihr Investment zukunftsorientiert und sicher

  • TECHNISCHE BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG
  • KAUFMÄNNISCHE BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG
  • BETRIEBSFÜHRUNG VON UMSPANNWERKEN
  • WIRTSCHAFTLICHE OPTIMIERUNG VON WINDPARKS
MEHR ERFAHREN

PRÜFGESELLSCHAFT

Mit uns ist Ihre Windenergieanlage immer im technisch einwandfreien Zustand

  • TECHNISCHE PRÜFUNGEN
  • INSPEKTIONEN
  • SICHERHEITSKONTROLLEN
  • NETZSCHUTZPRÜFUNG
MEHR ERFAHREN

UNTERNEHMEN

energy consult – Ihr zukunftsorientierter Partner für Windenergie

Unser Unternehmen energy consult GmbH mit Sitz in Cuxhaven vereint mit seiner Tochterfirma energy consult Prüfgesellschaft GmbH mit Sitz in Husum die geballte Kompetenz bezüglich der betriebswirtschaftlichen und technischen Führung von Windparks und Umspannwerken (Windparkmanagement) sowie deren technische Prüfungen. Wir arbeiten für unsere Kunden europaweit und unterstützen in allen Bereichen des operativen Betriebs von erneuerbaren Energieanlagen.

Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung betreuen wir heute 140 Windparks und mehr als 750 Windenergieanlagen in Deutschland mit insgesamt 1,6 Gigawatt installierter Leistung. Unsere solide Unternehmensstruktur gewährleistet Ihnen finanzielle Sicherheit und Stabilität und minimiert Ihr wirtschaftliches Risiko. Durch den starken Verbund zur PNE-Gruppe und unsere langjährige Markterfahrung gestalten wir Veränderungen aktiv und reagieren flexibel auf unvorhersehbare Ereignisse. Dabei profitieren wir von unserem aktiven Mitwirken im Bundesverband WindEnergie BWE und in der Fördergesellschaft Windenergie FGW.